Tags

, , , , , ,

New York, see you soon!!!

If my article could speak, that is what it would excitedly say while jumping up and down. I am so happy and grateful to share with you the reason for delaying the relaunch of Freine Writes!

In my past posts, I have introduced to you one of my fave skin care brands out there: VMV Hypoallergenics.

Because I really adore the brand and its founder, Dra. Vermen M. Verallo- Rowell,it seems as if the universe just could not help but give me a wider avenue to declare my adoration.

I was given a chance to write an article for the Winter 2014 issue of their magazine, InSkin, where I share some tips on how to deal with atopic skin during the holidays.

Since VMV’s flagship store is in New York, copies of the said magazine (with my article of course!) are sure to be there. It is such an exciting experience! Can’t thank my lucky stars enough.

The print edition will definitely be available in VMV boutiques and counters in the Philippines and in Japan as well. In case there wouldn’t be any in the VMV store nearest you, you may download a digital copy via VMV’s website.

VMV is available in a LOT of countries: Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, United Kingdom, Spain, Mexico, Sweden and soon, in Costa Rica.

Please a grab a copy guys! Thank you VMV!

20141206-212905.jpg

20141206-212926.jpg

La vie est trés trés belle!
Freine

