Tags

, , , , , ,

The month of May has proven to be very, very generous with its surprises. Two of the most wonderful magazines (Good Housekeeping Philippines and Women’s Health Philippines) have featured moi in their lovely pages. Each feature was special in their own way.

In Good Housekeeping, their May issue was a collector’s issue since they are celebrating their 15th anniversary! It is a memorable issue both for me and the magazine. I am glad to have been given the chance to be part of it.

The Women’s Health Philippines team continue to shower me with “OMG” moments! I was lost for words when a blog entry was quoted in their May issue as well! WH keeps getting better and I am deeply humbled that I became part of their first-ever Readers’ Lunch.

features

These are considered blessings and are completely priceless. They have given me more reasons to love the craft of writing.

From me to you Good Housekeeping Phils and Women’s Health Phils,

La vie est tres belle,

Freine ♕

